Support Wenham Museum – DONATE!

Museum Members do not need to reserve tickets in advance for general museum admission.  We ask all nonmember visitors to reserve tickets online prior to arrival.
Nonmembers Click Here to Reserve Tickets.  | HOURS:  Tuesday – Saturday, 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.; Sundays from 12 p.m. – 4 p.m.
Face coverings for ages 3+ are still required to visit the galleries.
Quick Links: LEGO Train TicketsLEGO Train Members’ Only Tickets on 10/17 | Snow White’s Halloween Party TicketsPatton Family Archives Tours | Birthday Party Rentals

NOW MORE THAN EVER – $25,000 Matching Gift Challenge

Donations are critical to sustaining the Wenham Museum as it recovers from the challenges brought by the COVID-19 pandemic.  Make your donation by June 30, 2021 and it will be matched dollar-for-dollar up to $25,000 by a generous group of current and former members of the Board of Trustees!


How to Give

Give Online

Make a secure gift online today >>

Donor-Advised Fund

Give with your Donor-Advised Fund (DAF) >>
Find us as the “Wenham Historical Association & Museum, Inc.”  Our TIN is 04-2152010.

Give by Mail

Download this form and send it with your gift to the Wenham Museum, Attn: Annual Fund, 132 Main Street, Wenham, MA 01984.

Gifts of Stock

A gift of stock or securities may help you meet your charitable and tax-planning goals.
Download our Stock Transfer Instructions here >>

Matching Gifts

Double the value of your gift by finding out if your employer participates in a Corporate Matching Gift program.  Retirees may also be eligible!
Click here to search for your employer >>

Planned Giving

There are ways that your contributions can benefit you, as well as the museum. Gifts can be structured to help you achieve your estate planning and charitable goals.  Please call Kristin Z. Noon, Executive Director, for more information at (978) 468-2377, ext. 102.

Thank You For Your Support

The Wenham Museum is a visitor and donor supported nonprofit institution.  Your gift is critical to sustaining the mission of the Wenham Museum.